People, Design, Technology (PeDeTe)

It is very important to accurately weight your design process within the tree major areas of people design and technology. Due to my project having strong links with both the human factors and traditional culture, my core interests lie within people and design. However technology will also play an important role. Within the document below there is a graph that represents these 3 main areas and discusses there relationships. Understanding the relationships within these areas is important in the appropriate use of time and resources. I now know from completing this task that I must go ahead and develop a prototype in which I can use to test my client base.

PeDeTe Relationships

Leave a Reply

