Sketch Prototypes

As part of my Design Products module this year, I was asked to take 3 concepts forward to a sketch prototype stage. I took forward 4 of my concepts and in that process I developed another 3. All my prototypes can be inter worked and pieces from one could benefit the others. I believe that I have been successful in my sketch prototyping stage and I hope all goes well tomorrow at my hand in. The image shows all my prototypes lay out on my desk ready to be viewed by my tutor. Tomorrow I will talk through each of my ideas and allow my tutor to get an insight into my design process. By doing this she can get a good idea of how I am developing and could possibly give me some handy tips.

Desk of Prototypes
Desk of Prototypes
Leave a Reply

