Envelope Design

As I am currently seeking internships I decided that a good way to stand out from all those others that get sent out every day would be to design and create my very own envelope design.  After many… many different designs and prototypes I finally came up with a design I was happy with. I intend to send all my future design internship applications within this design. The interior of the envelope is also decorated with the golden orchid design that is present on the back face.

Front View
Front View
Back View
Back View
Leave a Reply

